Nicholas Chim

Music Portfolio / Store

Having grown up in the working class, Nicholas uses songwriting as both catharsis and self-discovery. He believes "that there is an ideal, honest way to live and through the writing process, I'll be able to find it".

With the release of his new EP "The Greatest Enemy”, Nicholas looks set to get back on the road and reconnect with audiences. To him, rediscovering that connection between audience and performer is "the best feeling on earth and I want to keep chasing it".

I Have Damned Every Moment Over (Digital Download)

IHDEMO-final-I-cropped 500x500.jpg
IHDEMO-final-I-cropped 500x500.jpg

I Have Damned Every Moment Over (Digital Download)


Download I Have Damned Every Moment Over LP in 320kbps mp3 format

  1. Blue
  2. Our Love Has Grown So Cold
  3. Leave Me With a Fever
  4. I'm Not Jesus
  5. One Day (I'll Be Happy)
  6. Closest
  7. I Love Him
  8. Don't Cry
  9. Dear Clare
  10. In The Middle of Nowhere
Add To Cart

My Paper Singapore - ★★★

"With lyrics so heartfelt, you’d be inclined to believe his every word"